AKOO’s 5th Anniversary Celebration at Agenda // featuring T.I., B.o.B. & Jonathan Mannion

T.I. and the Akoo Models

I know I have been M.I.A., but know that I have been a busy little bee. I’m currently nursing a flu that I caught while out in Vegas producing this amazing event for Akoo Clothing. In  between medication cocktails, I figured I’d share some of the photos from the event. Grateful for having such great clients! Thanks to everyone involved in making this big night happen including Akoo Clothing, Hustle Gang, Johnathan Mannion, Lavo, Best Reps, ColorEdge, Standard & Co., Boost, DJ Franzen and everyone else who participated.

AKOO Clothing Co. celebrated their 5th year anniversary in style during Agenda in Las Vegas last night! This private affair took place at the new Lavo Lounge and was hosted by Grammy Award winning Recording Artist and Actor, T.I., alongside Jason Geter, both of which are founders of this burgeoning brand. Guests were treated to cocktails, passed hors d’oeuvres, music by Las Vegas’ own DJ Franzen, go-go dancers as well as a fashion presentation of the exclusive AKOO x MANNION Collaboration and the Spring Collections of AKOO and Hustle Gang, which are in stores now. Special guests Recording Artist B.o.B., Photographer/Director Jonathan Mannion and Artist Sue Tsai were in attendance to celebrate the brand’s 5 years of success with T.I. and toasted to the many more years to come!

Check out the details!

pop!ELEMENTS

  • Event Production: pop! by YAZ
  • Venue: Lavo Lounge, Las Vegas
  • Photography: Joe Durkin
  • Decor: pop! by Yaz, ColorEdge, Standard & Co. and Boost
  • Models: Best Reps

T.I., Sabai Burnett, Jonathan Mannion, Mel Testamark and B.o.B.T.I., Sabai Burnett, Jonathan Mannion, Mel Testamark and B.o.B.

Yaz Quiles pop by YAZ Akoo Models
Yaz Quiles, pop! by Yaz // Akoo, AKOO x MANNION Collaboration and Hustle Gang Models

Jonathan Mannion & B.o.B.Jonathan Mannion and B.o.B.

B.o.B. and T.I. B.o.B. and T.I.

T.I. entering the Akoo 5 Year Anniversary Party  T.I. making his grand entranceB.o.B.B.o.B.

Grand Hustle CEO and AKOO’s co-founder, Jason Geter, Kirsten Daniels of Grand Hustle, and AKOO’s VP of Marketing, Sabai Burnett.Grand Hustle CEO and AKOO’s co-founder, Jason Geter, Kirsten Daniels of Grand Hustle, and AKOO’s VP of Marketing, Sabai Burnett.

Team Akoo Sabai Burnett, Yaz Quiles, Eileen Arias, Isis Arias   Yaz Quiles, Eileen Arias & Isis Arias aka #5FootCrew with Sabai Burnett – He knows he loves us!Shawn Solomon, Yaz Quiles, Charlie MuffLaShunda Davis, Shawn Solomon, Yaz Quiles and Charlie Muff

DJ Franzen - Akoo DJ Franzen

Sue Tsai AkooArtist and Akoo Book of Kings honoree, Sue Tsai

Akoo ModelAKOO x MANNION Collaboration T-Shirt, Akoo JeansAkoo Hustle Gang  ModelHustle Gang HatAkoo Hustle Gang  ModelAkoo and AKOO x MANNION Collaboration

Akoo Hustle Gang  ModelAkoo, Akoo Women, AKOO x MANNION Collaboration and Hustle Gang

Akoo  ModelAkoo Women

Akoo ModelAkoo and Akoo Women

Akoo Go-Go DancersGo-Go Dancers

Molly Sito & Yaz Quiles Akoo 5 Year Anniversary Party
Molly Sito & Yaz Quiles

Leave a comment