Holiday Entertaining // Arise 360 TV Segment

Screen Shot 2014-12-24 at 3.03.50 PM
I can’t believe it’s been a full year since my first segment on Arise 360! I have the biggest appreciation for my very special friend Sheila for bringing me into this world! xo Muah!
If you missed my Holiday Entertaining segment on Arise 360 here’s your’ chance to check out my tips on creating a chic and festive Holiday Soiree.

Thanks to Lola, Shannon, Sheila, Eka, and the whole Arise Team for having me. Also, a  very special thank you to Adonis, Raedawn and Fallon for helping me pop! on camera. It takes a village to make the magic happen.

  • Segment Production // pop! by YAZ @yazatpop
  • Production Assistant // Adonis Frank
  • Decor + Flowers // pop! by YAZ
  • Make-up // Raedawn Johnson @raedawnmua

Click HERE to see the segment!

Happy Holidays!

Cheers!

Yaz

Leave a comment